Time for a blog post, aye?

Yup, have been rather busy during these holidays, trying to outline the track for my career. All the hard work paid off ;-). After a round of job applications, interviews, psychometric and aptitude testing, meet and greets and an exciting assessment centre day in Auckland, I had two offers on the table: Becoming and Auditor for KPMG or a Consultant for Deloitte. The choice was pretty easy, I signed the contract with Deloitte :-).

So from next year February onwards I will be working on my career in consulting, I am super excited and delighted :-).

Now that that’s sorted, I can focus on my studies, work and my other interests.

I have a few brilliant links I want to share with you guys.

This here is an interesting article about feminism and cows

I also read about casein and addiction to milk

What about higher taxes on meat?

And then there’s a website with 100% organic skin care products (lots of them are vegan) from Germany

On that note, gotta get back to work 🙂

~ by hearmeraw on April 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
