Yeah

Hey everyone, I am still alive, but currently insanely busy with uni, work and other fun stuff. I really want to write a proper post and put up some pictures but I don’t see that happening before Friday :-). It’s an important “deadline” day so let me get it out of the way and then I’ll catch up with all of this raw food living, some new creations, websites I have discovered etc.

Lots of love

Eva

~ by hearmeraw on March 24, 2009.

One Response to “Yeah”

  1. Good luck with everything, dear girl!!

Leave a Reply

 
