Computer problems

hey everyone,

just to let you know, I spilled water over my laptop keyboard yesterday and now I can’t type. I’m currently using my boyfriend’s computer :-). However, my laptop is still working just no typing possible. So seeing that I have to study for my exams anyway and the lack of laptop access keeps me from procrastinating, I will have to postpone a proper blog entry until the weekend.

I have lots of exciting photos and food stories but you just have to be patient until then :-). Hopefully by then everything will have dried up and I will be able to use my laptop again. It’s my baby and I miss it :-). That just shows how much time I spend on it :-).

Anyway, I hope you’re all doing well and enjoying life. I will do my best to blog again asap. Until then I’ll get my head stuck into my books.

Lots of love

Eva

~ by hearmeraw on February 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
