Smoothie Power

Today is my first “raw day at the office”.

Recently I discovered a stick blender in our kitchen area and, optimistic it would work, today I brought a bunch of fruits and successfully turned them into a smoothie at work. I have to buy a bigger bowl or even better, a jug for my smoothies though. Once that I can use for blending as well as drinking, because our glasses were so small that I needed 3 refills :-).

I’m looking forward to starting my work day with a fresh smoothie (Yes, I could drink it at home, but I leave the house at 7.30am and don’t want to have breakfast until 8.30am hehe).

Yay, it’s going well so far!

~ by hearmeraw on October 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
